We’ve Got a Keyka Lou Kind of Love

I know so many of you were excited about the chance to win a free pattern from Keyka Lou in my last giveaway. Well, to all those who were disappointed not to win, chin up! It’s blue skies my friends! Michelle has generously offered to all my readers a 20% discount off any pattern in her shop until June 15. Just enter “The Handmade Experiment” at checkout and you will be sent a refund for 20% of the purchase. Subscribe and save!

And when you’re done I’d love to see pictures. Send me some and I’ll post them!

2 responses to “We’ve Got a Keyka Lou Kind of Love

  1. this is great Emily! her patterns are so cute and look pretty simple – I’ll definitely be purchasing a couple =)

Leave a Reply

