Spring Challenge Color Palette Week 1

Sarai, proprietress of Colette’s Patterns and Portland local, is doing a really cool sew along and I’m going to take part! Its the Spring Palette Challenge, a ten week sewing challenge where you choose a spring color palette and sew yourself a mini wardrobe using those colors. She has created a Forum where people can share their palettes, challenges, and final products.

My challenge will be to sew 3 pieces – a skirt, shirt, and dress in my selected color palette.

My spring palette is this below. Wish me luck and I’d love it if you want to sew along!

 

 

Leave a Reply

