Must Make Monday: Kids Clothes for KCWC

I’m very excited for Elsie Marley’s Kids Clothes Week Challenge. I’m planning on making the bulk of my girls’ spring/summer wardrobes this week. Yay! All last week I’ve been pinning tutorials and inspiration photos and am ready to start sewing. In case you are just hearing about KCWC or are still trying to find that perfect piece to sew, here are a few of the tutorials I’ve been considering.

Schwin & Schwin’s Petal Sleeve TopMakin’ It ImMACKulate’s Summer TopPrudent Baby’s Pillowcase Dress

Everyday Chaos’ Apron Dress

From an Igloo’s Shirred Twirly Dress

Me Sew Crazy’s Old School Shorts

Sewing for Scarlett’s Smock Top

4 responses to “Must Make Monday: Kids Clothes for KCWC

  1. thanks so much for the feature! that Shwin Petal Top happens to be one of my favorites as well :)

  2. Pingback: Elsie Marley’s Kids Clothes Week Challenge – Day 1 | The Handmade Experiment

  3. Thank you so much for including my summer shirt! I look forward to seeing what you make! :)

    • emilyflippinmaruna

      You’re welcome! Thanks for taking the time to share such a great tutorial and for coming by to check out my blog. :)

Leave a Reply

