I’m trying a new recipe tonight…

I’m trying a new recipe out tonight. It’s a healthy, vegan, potato starch, refined sugar, and fat-free banana blueberry bread. I know, it sounds awful. But look at it!

I used our handmade applesauce from last fall and yummy organic blueberries. My agave nectar measurement got pretty loosey-goosey because I finished off one bottle and started a new one. Speaking of which, does anyone know the difference between the color grades of agave nectar? All the sugar substitution is fairly new to me.

I’ll let you know tomorrow how it tastes. Till then…

 

Leave a Reply

