Vitamix Recipes

I was talking to my friend Yancey tonight and she was telling me how she was planning on gifting herself, this next birthday, with a new Vitamix. (Thanks for dinner, btw! I’ll post a picture of Quinby in the skirt you knit her asap!) This reminded me that another friend of mine, Heather, got a Vitmix awhile back and I had wanted to post some of my favorite recipes for the Vitamix and a few I’ve still yet to try.

Yummy (and healthy) fruit sorbets. There are a bunch of good recipes here. May have to use some of the raspberries we picked today for one of these tomorrow.

This iced lemonade recipe from cheekykitchen looks lovely. I can’t wait to try it, perhaps with my usual shot of Jack Daniels. :)

Leave a Reply

