Beginning of Fall – Tuesday Thinking

This soup looks great! I’ve already made this and this in the last few days. I’m so happy to be making soup again! Yay fall!! Family Fun isn’t a site I frequent, but I found these great soup recipes on Pinterest and am delighted I gave them a try. 

I have a friend who swears by drinking ACV everyday, so I thought I’d try it. This recipe was WOW! something else. If you can get past the vinegar taste and the burning lips from the cinnamon not mixing in, it’s actually not so bad. 

We’re all back to school now and the kids both have several extra curricular activities. I realized last week while waiting through gymnastics that sitting and playing Trivie on my iphone was only going to be fun for so long. I needed something to help me feel productive. I’m easing in with this creative project. Yes, I am now that crazy woman with yarn sitting poolside during swim class.

What projects are you thinking about this week with the first sights and scents of autumn in the air?

Leave a Reply

