Who’s your Strawberry?

almost-there-square-bear1

strawberry-bear-2

I finally finished Strawberry! With a little help from Jenny Ryan, who was kind enough to walk me through some of her instructions, I was able to complete the Square Bear from her book Sew Darn Cute today. PZ just loves him and, according to her, the feeling is mutual.

3 responses to “Who’s your Strawberry?

  1. Super Cute !!! You did great !!!
    I have the Sew Darn Cute but haven’t done anything from it yet.
    This was the project that made me get the book !!!

    • emilyflippinmaruna

      Thanks! My daughter just carried Strawberry off to school with her. These are the reasons I’m so glad to have taken up crafting! 🙂

  2. You r Welcome ! … I totally know what you mean… I have a little girl as well , and since I know I was having her I got motivated to learn things that I will never thought about !

Leave a Reply

