Bloomers, Bonnets, and Birds

Two Mama friends with kiddos I’ve made stuff for recently were kind enough to send some pictures for me to post. The first is C and I made both pairs of bloomers. Two other crafty ladies made her hat and sweater. Lucky girl! And the second baby love is S whose Mama and I did a crafty trade off, the hat for a one-of-a-kind, made for me collage. Sweet!! Thanks Anne! Ah, the fringe benefits.

Clarabloomers1

Clarabloomers2

sophiahat1

sophiahat2

annescollege

3 responses to “Bloomers, Bonnets, and Birds

  1. sorry that I haven’t sent you pics of Mabel in her bloomers. Let me find some and send them over. I am sure I have a few as she wears them all the time!

    • emilyflippinmaruna

      Oh Goody! I’d love to see them! I’m excited to see you guys on Saturday. Seems like it has been forever!! I’m glad she’s getting good wear out of them. 🙂

  2. they’re adorable!! what a sweet baby too 🙂

Leave a Reply

