Fancy Pants

If you are looking for my SMS giveaway posts either scroll down or click here for HumbleLuna’s (the tail) and here for Sister Diane’s (ebook). I know it feels like I’ve become a giveaway blog, but I promise I’m still here. Motivation has been a bit of an issue lately. I’m hoping I can get a good deal done this weekend. Keep your fingers crossed for me!

I wanted to show you guys something, even if it isn’t one of the presents I’m working on. (I’m taking pictures of all my finished presents and will post them after Christmas so you guys can see the last hurrah). Here are some “fancy pants” I made for Q. I found the black wool, think peacoat material) at Mill’s End and the vintage lace at Knittn’ Kitten. PZ saw these and immediately asked where hers were, so I’m going to have to make her something similar. Is a 4 year old too old to have ruffles on the butt? I kind of think maybe. Perhaps I’ll put the ruffles down the sides or on the knees. Let me know what you think!

fancy pants

its a faux open-cuff

Q modeling

umm... where is Q going?

talk about your unwilling models!

One response to “Fancy Pants

Leave a Reply

