Like I Promised…

Here are the pictures of all the things I handmade for the holiday season. Some people, like my dear Hubs, had to go without a gift because there just wasn’t enough time. But I got to most everybody. Not shown are pictures of the table napkins I made, the pjs I made for Hubs’ birthday, and my stocking.


Notebook for my sister.



Car Visor CD Holder for my brother-in-law.

Bed Pocket for my Mom and Dad. (Hard to photograph)

A music note “Rudolph” ornament for my Dad.

A felt pink flamingo ornament for my Mom.


A superhero cape for my 2 year old nephew.


Puppet theater curtains for my girls.

A game of checkers for my girls.

These were little pillow pals that PZ and I made for her to give to friends. She picked out the color fabrics, drew the pictures, sat on my lap while I sewed and helped stuff them.

4 responses to “Like I Promised…

  1. I love these! They are so much more creative than the general “go to” handmade items!

  2. Ahhh, neighbour… nicely put together summary! Hey, just wanted to let you know that i awarded you with the honest scrap award. No obligation what so ever, but it’s actually fun. Hope you are well!
    Daniela

  3. Great site, exactly what I was looking for, I can’t get your RSS feed to work right in google chrome though, is it on my end? By the way, if you get a moment, check out my Woodoworking Plans Website – http://bit.ly/9XCbPg

Leave a Reply

