Sew Flippin Cool

So you may have noticed I’ve been an absentee blog writer lately. I promise it isn’t because I don’t want to be here! My camera broke at the end of February and we’ve yet to replace it and I’ve also been SUPER busy starting my own clothing line, SEW FLIPPIN COOL. Yay! I’m making pretty much the same kind of stuff you’ve been seeing me make: lots of kids pants although now I’m doing skirts, dresses and tops too. I’ve also been doing some fun kids accessories like super hero masks, hats, headbands, bags, etc. My online store isn’t up yet, but Hubs promises he’ll get to it soon.

If you are a Portland local and would like to check out my stuff (please!) I’ll be at the Rieke Elementary School Art Fair on Sunday, April 25th and at the Stephenson Elementary School Spring Art Fair on Wednesday evening, May 19th. Wish me luck and I hope to see you there!

7 responses to “Sew Flippin Cool

  1. I can’t wait to see your stuff. I live in the area – maybe I’ll see you at one of the events.

  2. Wow, Em! I absolutely love you logos. Why do I have to live so flippin far away? Good luck, lil sis!

  3. nice logo!

  4. Congratulations! This is awesome and I wish you tons of luck and success!

  5. Hello,
    I’d like to invite you to join us for our local craft fairs in August and September. My email is helen.lee@wholefoods.com

    Please email me if you’d like to join us. Thank you.
    Helen

  6. where you able to fix your camera?
    also are you still displaying your stuff at Rieke Elementary School Art Fair

Leave a Reply

