What I did Today

I know I’ve been pretty lax about posting lately, but here’s what I did today! 🙂

The vintage giraffe fabric pocket on these size 5 boys pants was a complete spur of the moment decision, but I really like it.

I couldn’t resist making this little orange fish on these size 4 pants. And I really like how the black and white stripes kind of give them a pirate-y feel.

This raspberry buttermilk cake PZ and I made for tonight’s (MOVIE NIGHT) dessert. The kids watched Milo and Otis. It was a big hit!

2 responses to “What I did Today

  1. Oh my gosh I nneedd that raspberry buttermilk cake and cute pants!

Leave a Reply

