Scrapy Dolls

While Hubs was doing dishes (that’s right) this afternoon and Q was pretending to nap, PZ was doing a bit of “there’s nothing to do,” moping. I pulled out one of my bags of small scraps (yes, I have a scrap hierarchy) and she and I made some scrapy dolls. She made a bride (apparently there is a veil under there somewhere!)

and we made a fish and some best friends.

PZ liked making these so much she asked if we could send some scraps to school with her tomorrow so all of the kids at preschool could make a scrapy doll. I’ll post them if I get some pictures.

Leave a Reply

