Crochet Complete

I finally (it only took me like three weeks!) finished my crochet WIP. It was Hubs’ idea to make the pockets orange. I was going to do them in red. This was a really fun project. I’d never done the fpdc or bpdc before and I’ve decided I really like that stitch. I think I’m going to make a hat next. I’ll let you know!

4 responses to “Crochet Complete

  1. Hey! It looks great!

    (And could your hair look more adorable with that braid!!?! I love it)

  2. Very cute Emily,good job!

  3. emilyflippinmaruna

    Thanks Jenn! You like the braid? That’s what I do when my hair gets too frizzy. 🙂

  4. emilyflippinmaruna

    Thanks Heidi!

Leave a Reply

