KCWC – Day 3

I used this tutorial (after jimmying with the number a bit) to make these three dresses for Quinby. She looks adorable in them, but it was a gray day here in Portland so no photos. Maybe tomorrow.

I used all vintage fabrics for these which is great, because they are not only super cute and unique, but these dresses probably cost me about $4 total to make. Sweet!

I finished the apron top I was working on for PZ too. My math sucked though and it would fit a 12 year old better than my 5 year old. Now I have to try to rework it. I’ll let you know how it goes.

How is everyone else doing with the Kids Clothing Week Challenge?  In case you missed them, here are my days 1 and 2.

2 responses to “KCWC – Day 3

  1. Pingback: KCWC – Day 4 | The Handmade Experiment

  2. Pingback: KCWC – Day 5 | The Handmade Experiment

Leave a Reply

