We’ve Got a Winner!

Shelly (with comment 43) said “My girlie is 2 and is the most adorable kiddo you’ve ever seen! (Sorry, but it’s true. :) I’d love a sleeved dress with some aqua or yellow. Some bermuda shorts would be cute too.“.

I’ve sent her an email and am starting to look at my vintage fabric stash in preparation for sewing her little girlie a dress.

I can’t tell you how much joy I got reading about all your little ones and all the love you obviously feel for them, not to mention how many of you shared your common interest in handmade and vintage. If I had time I would make something for each and every one of you. Thank you all for visiting my little neck of the woods in blogville and I hope to see you around these parts again!

3 responses to “We’ve Got a Winner!

  1. Emily! I’m in the middle of organizing my comments on my Giveaway post and your comment put a smile on my face. . you don’t remember it. . it went on the lines of: “I like lemonade and whiskey! Yee-Haw!” lol Thanks for the visit!!

  2. Ah, I’m so excited! Hooray! Are you sure you don’t want to make, like, 7 dresses so she can wear your awesome stuff every day of the week? 😉 I’ll send you a return email shortly. Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

