Must Make Monday – Spring Wardrobe

As you’ve seen, I’ve been sewing like crazy for the Spring Palette Challenge. That doesn’t mean I’m not keeping my eyes open for cute tutorials for the girls though. Here are a few I may or may not get to before we leave next month, but I’ll definitely try sometime before summer. What are you making to spruce up the spring wardrobe?

Everyday Chaos – Apron Top, Prudent Baby – One Shoulder Dressy Dress, Craftiness is Not Optional (for Project Run and Play) – Scalloped Top, Me Sew Crazy – 20 Minute Ruffle Dress

Craftiness is Not Optional – The Sadie Shirt (sew along), Sewing in No Man’s Land – Retro Romper, Me Sew Crazy – Oh Jackie Dress, 3 Red Buttons – Cool Pockets Refashion

If you have boys make sure to check out the Celebrate the Boy tutorials over at Made By Rae. Happy sewing!




3 responses to “Must Make Monday – Spring Wardrobe

  1. Thank you so much for honoring me by adding in my dresses. I would love to see a picture when you are done (if you ever get around to making them – lol, know how that goes! You should see my to-do list!) Have a great day!

    • emilyflippinmaruna

      Your stuff is amazing mesewcrazy! Thanks for taking the time to write up the tutorial! I’ll let you know when I make one.

  2. thanks for the features! I love the other tutorials-so cute!!

Leave a Reply

