Must Make Monday: Breakfast

I have been known to spend an hour or two hunting up cooking inspiration on Pinterest. Finding something healthy, tasty, and pleasing to 4 people’s special diet needs and taste buds isn’t always an easy task! If you’re in the same boat, or even just on the same river (ha!), perhaps I can save you some time with these yummy morning recipes. A few I’ve tried and some I’m just excited to try! Let me know if you’ve got any great breakfast recipes. It’s the most important meal of the day people!

gimme some oven’s 3-ingredient coconut oil biscuits – these look fantastic! I’ve got a kiddo who could eat biscuit with jam all day long, so this is one I’m definitely going to try.

Minimalist Baker’s pumpkin french toast bake and 7-ingredient muesli bread – I’ve never had muesli bread, but it looks delicious. And the french toast bake looks so easy!

Rachel Schultz’s baklava no-bake energy balls – these are not the prettiest little guys, but they sound easy to make and yummy to boot!

The Yummy Life’s blueberry maple refrigerator oatmeal – this one looks right up my alley. The fact that it is a make ahead is wonderful for those busy school mornings and the chia seeds will keep us all full until lunch.

The Clothes Make the Girl’s scotch eggs – this looks like something my girls would love to eat for breakfast, snack, and anytime in between. Can’t wait to try these out.

Make and Takes’ chocolate zucchini bread – while we don’t have any zucchini in our garden this year, I’m hoping to trade some tomatoes for one just so I can try out this recipe. Choc-o-late!

The Uprising’s vegan raspberry oat bars – I’ve made these before and they are so good! Like cereal bars, only much cheaper. Now that Pannonica has a retainer and granola is too crunchy, these may be just the thing for her school snacks.

Leave a comment