Must Have Monday: Boy’s Spring Wardrobe

This is for all the Mom’s out there who are tired of dressing their Little Man in boring mass produced clothing. A wardrobe roundup that is guaranteed to put a spring in their step and a smile on everyone’s face.

BUY

Retro Coveralls by Red Pajamas

Beanie and Tie Set by We Choose Joy

Fisherman Pants by After Shower Shop (they’re having a buy one get one free sale!)

Shark Hoodie and Dinosaur Junior Pants by Hickey Clothing Shop

Kid’s Unisex L/S Shirt by BoysnGirls Shop

Bunny Booties by CUTEure Creations

Toddler Jumper Pants by Sweet Kandee

Robotic Tee by Plum Tree Studio

Denim Unisex Pants by Made By Muku

Can you tell I love overalls? They’re just so cute and fun and easy to play in. And now for all the crafty Mama’s who would rather make something great themselves, here are some awesome tutorials and patterns.

MAKE

Kid’s Boot Cut Pants PDF Pattern by Dans La Lune

Little Guy Tie PDF Pattern by Make It And Love It

Catch Me (and my Boy Pants) by Ikat Bags

Knee Pad Pants Tutorial by Made

Beach Bum Hoodie and Board Shorts Pattern by Figgy’s Studio

Make a Men’s Shirt into a Boy’s Shirt Tutorial by Made by Rae

So that’s my roundup! Dress your Little Men up right and happy sewing!

15 responses to “Must Have Monday: Boy’s Spring Wardrobe

  1. it is so hard to find cute clothes for boys- love all of them, thanks for sharing;}

    • emilyflippinmaruna

      I kept hearing so many of my mama friends say the exact same thing Chacoy. I have two girls myself, but this is for all you mamas with little men. Hope it helps!

  2. I want a shark jacket in my size! These are all so cute!!

  3. Thanks for adding me to your roundup. That’s quite a collection of ideas!

    • emilyflippinmaruna

      Of course, Dana. Happy to include your knee pad pants tutorial. I’d seen it awhile ago and just hadn’t found a great roundup to post it in. So cute!!

  4. what a great list of items for our boys!
    Thank you for including our retro coveralls!

  5. These items are so cute! I want them all and I have a little girl! lol.

    Such a great collection, thanks for including my slippers!

  6. thank you for including our robotic tee! 🙂

  7. I have to say the toddler jumpers are my FAV!!
    Thank you for including us!

  8. Thank you for including my pants in your round-up! I can’t get over the shark jacket! It is so cute!

  9. Pingback: Elsie Marley’s Kids Clothes Week Challenge – Day 1 | The Handmade Experiment

Leave a comment